git commit -m "Init blog"

git commit -m "Init blog"

Hi, hey, hello! Let me introduce myself.

My name is Krystian Zakryś, I am 28 years old .NET Developer, born in Poland. At the moment I am working in a polish company Altkom Software & Consulting. I have 10 years of experience in creating software, and 6 of them are commercial experience.

I can say proudly that I got experience in developing backend and frontend applications using .NET and Angular frameworks.

Recently, I officially earned a couple of Microsoft Azure certifications:

And still, I am looking forward to taking a shot at AZ-305 to become a certified Architect. Not to mention the AI and IoT exams and certifications to extend my knowledge of the Azure Platform.

What this blog is going to be about?

Software Development, DevOps, Azure, and overall Cloud Computing.

It's going to be about passion and determination to become a better software developer. I'll write about how I started, what I struggled with a couple of years ago, and what I am still quarreling with. Sharing my successes, experience and some of my solutions is going to sum it up.

I hope that you will find what you are looking for on this blog.

What's next?

In the next post, we will take a look at Microsoft Graph API and prepare some example solutions. See you soon!